Sat Aug 6, 7:00 PM - Sat Aug 6, 10:00 PM

1536 Easton Rd

1536 Easton Road, Horsham, PA 19044

Community: Center City

Description

Savor the taste of summer and stop by the Wild Fork Horsham store to sample our new products and some of our most popular cuts!

Event Details

Join us for product samplings of your favorite Wild Fork bites every Saturday from 1-3 p.m., between June 18 and September 3.

We’ll be offering a taste of new items each week, from our high-quality cuts like Berskhire Pork and Organic Chicken, to new products like our quick & easy Skillet Entrees, Family Meals and Sides.

Wild Fork Horsham

1536 Easton Road

Horsham, PA 19044

SCHEDULE

Saturday, June 18: Berkshire Pork

Saturday, June 25: Pre-Seasoned Chicken Wings

Saturday, July 2: Outside Skirt Steak

Saturday, July 9: Family Meals

Saturday, July 16: Organic Eats

Saturday July 23: TBD

Saturday, July 30: TBD

Saturday August 6: TBD

Saturday, August 13: TBD

Saturday, August 20: TBD

Saturday, August 27: TBD

Saturday, August 29: TBD

Saturday, September 3: TBD

This event is open to the public. Tickets are not required, but we appreciate your RSVP. We look forward to seeing you!

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at 1536 Easton Rd

Also See other Events Listed in Philadelphia

Trending Events

Find Events in Philadelphia

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

215area.com would like to send you latest updates